October 2023 FLORENCE




INTERACTIVE website for desktop PC PLAY<




Pietro Grossi and Sergio Maltagliati Paganini Capriccio 5 (Pietro Grossi 1967) variazione Sergio Maltagliati

Since I am a trained musician, and since I work on the computer, I could not say computer teacher, or professor of computer music or computer scientist . More than a professor, today we can talk about an explorer, an investigator of new possibilities. That's why I found the term "computer artist man". (PiGro)


complete programs are available by contacting the author sergio.maltagliati@gmail.com



''Composizione 2/V'' (2022)


preparatory sketch by Romano Rizzato

musical score by Sergio Maltagliati





-----------Creative Commons License Visu@lMusiC is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International ___________1997 >2023_____________ Visu@lMusiC on YouTube________________________